Bonnie Doyle
Controller

BonnieD@danardelectric.com
 

Cheryl Florendo
Office Manager


CherylF@danardelectric.com
 
 Becky Perry
Project Assistant

becky

BeckyP@danardelectric.com
Jeffrey Chung
 

Kevin
Kevin Altena
Designer

kevina@danardelectric.com
18819 38th Ave E
Tacoma, WA 98446
Ph:253-875-8650   Fax: 253-875-8649
 

Cody Cody Bargman
Estimator


CodyB@danardelectric.com

 
 President
 Accounting
 Project  Management
Commercial and Residential Service
Estimating


 
 
Barry Ausserer
 Project Manager


BarryA@danardelectric.com
 

Mike Doyle
 President
MikeD@danardelectric.com
 

 Ken Doyle
Vice President

KenD@danardelectric.com
 
Pat Smith
Chief Estimator

PatS@danardelectric.com

 
 

 
Steve Doyle
Service Manager


Steved@danardelectric.com

Michelle       Michelle Menti Office Assistant 
Michellem@danardelectric.com 
 
Home
Contacts
Current Projects
Complete Projects
Partnering
History
Service